Pocket Scribe 0.2.6 – One-touch delete

Pocket Scribe 0.2.6 is now ready for action. This new update brings the ability to delete unwanted chapters or character profiles from your project by clicking on the red “delete” button next to each list entry on either screen. You can also delete whole projects in this manner, as well.

Please keep in mind that the state of a project is automatically saved when you delete a chapter or character from your list, so be careful not to delete something you may want to use or update later.

Leave a Reply